Oleh: reyzalmysterio | 20 Februari 2010

THIS IS NOT GOOD DAY..IT WORSE !

MANY TROUBLE WAS OCCURRED .

THE FIRST ONE IS IM SUPPOSITIONED THAT I’VE BROKEN MY FRIEND’S MOTORCYLE.BUT ACTUALLY REALLY DON’T LIKE THAT.I ALSO DON’T KNOW,WHAT IS THE ACTUALLY  HAPPEN.

AND THE OTHER TROUBLE IS I’VE MADE MY BEDROOM’S DOOR IS LOCKED FROM INSIDE.SO I CAN NOT OPEN THE DOOR FROM OUTSIDE MY BEDROOM.I HAVE MANY TROUBLE TO OPEN THE DOOR,AND FINALLY BY THE TIME I CAN OPEN THE DOOR..FUUUUUHHH….IM TIRED VERY MUCH.

MY NEGATIVE MIND WAS HOLDING,FULL CONTROL IN MY SELF.SO MY FACE IS LOOKED VERY DEPRESSED.REALLY….I FEEL VERY NOT COMFORTABLE AT PRESENT…

removed from reyzalmysterio’s diary book that has occurred at thursday, january 28th 2010.
written by reyzalmysterio


Tinggalkan Balasan

Kategori

