Oleh: reyzalmysterio | 19 Februari 2010

My hp was confiscated by the teacher at school (SMK Negeri 1 WANAREJA). hahaa

FACEBOOK UPDATER !!!

Reyzalmysterio d’Syn Gates Jr (Rizal Fahmi) SAID:My mobile SE K810i has been exist in the hand of teachers..I cant online as often as usual…ahhhhh….i cant connect with my beloved girl…who is the person who will take it back to me?? who is the person who will change my parents’s presence???

reyzalmysterio on facebook

reyzalmysterio on facebook

I don’t know when I have to take my phone ??

Even….until now I have not talked to my parents about this.

Written by reyzalmysterio.


Tinggalkan Balasan

Kategori

