Oleh: reyzalmysterio | 3 Februari 2010

Love will live forever

I could walk a thausand miles
Just to see your perfect smiles.
They are missing what i wont.

My love will always stay pure and clear
For your the one i do not fear
Forever and always i’ll stay strong.
For you my dear you are my bond.

Through clouds above and stars beyond.
My love,the thing im always found.
Will stick with you forever end..
Our heart and soul will always blend.
While people might think were playing pretend.

We will stan to defend
Your in my mind your in my heart.
Nothing can ever break us apart.

Combined as one..
Our live,our love..
Will love forever!!!

Its originally for you my love ever..kiky..we are belive..we will always do..together and forever.

Written by

Reyzalmysterio


Tinggalkan Balasan

Kategori

